LEGAL NOTICES

LEGAL NOTICES

Object

This website, accessible through the URL www.weissbergavocats.com (hereafter the “Site”), is edited by Weissberg & Weissberg, law firm practicing in Paris in the form of a SELARL, located 81 rue de l’Université, 75007 Paris, France – Telephone: +33 (0)1 47 99 70 (hereafter the “Firm”).

Credits: Director of the publications of the site: Kenneth Weissberg.
Webmaster: Florian Rebeyrolle.
Graphic designer: Anthony Bigazzi.
Logo designer: Aaron Harvey.
Photograph of the entrance page and banner: Arthur Perron.

The web host of the Site is 1 & 1, 7 place de la Gare BP 70109 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex, telephone: 0 970 808 911.

Intellectual property rights

The web site is protected by intellectual property rights and is the exclusive property of Weissberg & Weissberg. The conception, graphics, contents, organization of this site are original works and are entirely the property of the Weissberg Firm. Any reproduction, or copying, weather totally or partially, done without the authorization of the author, or its legal successors, or its assigns is illicit. The same goes for translation, adaptation, or arrangement by any procedure (Law 57298 of March 11th 1957).

Hypertext Links with third party sites

Weissberg & Weissberg has no control over the contents of third party sites. Existence of a hypertext link between the Weissberg Firm and a third party site does not in any way indicate control over the contents of the third party site by Weissberg & Weissberg.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Objet

Le présent site, accessible à partir de l'adresse URL www.weissbergavocats.com (ci-après le "Site") est édité par le cabinet Weissberg, exerçant à Paris sous forme de SELARL, situé 81 rue de l'Université, 75007 Paris, France - Téléphone : +33 (0)1 47 20 99 70 (ci-après le "Cabinet").

Crédits :
Le directeur de la publication du Site est Kenneth Weissberg .
Le webmaster du site est Florian Rebeyrolle.
Le graphiste du site est Anthony Bigazzi.
Le logo a été réalisé par Aaron Harvey.
La photo sur la page de garde est de Arthur Perron.

L'hébergeur du Site est 1 1, 7 place de la Gare BP 70109 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex, téléphone : 0 970 808 911.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site Web est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et est la propriété exclusive du Cabinet Weissberg. La conception, le graphisme, le contenu, l'organisation de ce site sont des oeuvres originales et sont l'entière propriété de Weissberg & Weissberg. Toute reproduction, ou démarquage, total ou partiel, fait sans le consentement de l'auteur, ou de ses ayants droit, ou de ses ayants cause est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l'adaptation, l'arrangement par quelque procédé que ce soit (Loi 57298 du 11 mars 1957).

La photographie de la page de garde a été prise par © Arthur PERRON.

Liens hypertextes avec des sites tiers.

Weissberg & Weissberg n'exerce aucun contrôle sur le contenu des sites tiers. L'existence d'un lien hypertexte entre Weissberg & Weissberg et un site tiers ne signifie en aucune manière le contrôle du contenu du site tiers par Weissberg & Weissberg.

Haut de page